some people thinks that all university should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Unquestionably, every coin has two sides and so are the people. Society’s people are divided into two groups and therefore, education along with preferred subjects has become a topic of debate among people. This essay will compare and contrast both of the opinions along with my opinion which is in the favour of former/latter view will be discussed in a sensible conclusion. Initiating with the points supporting the first school of thought, to begin,with the thoughts that universities should give good leverage to the students what they want to study along with some core modules which can be beneficial to them in future. The people who support this say that we are keen to study what is our comfort zone, but we are also ready to learn what the recent market asks us to have knowledge about. In addition, a course related to science and technology is not the only course which plays a vital role. In fact, every field needs management and everything cannot rely on automation, manual things are also important. As a consequence, technology is used to organize an event but manual management and physical presence are equally important. On the contrasting side, people who held another viewpoint say that technology has given us an easy life, we can do everything sitting in one place. They believe that Science has changed people's view of analyzing things differently. Moreover both science and technology are more important than the rest of the subjects. To conclude, I would like to say that every subject, every topic is important and students should get the choice in regards to their subject including science and technology. However, it will depend upon the mindsets of the people which view they are in favour of.