Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people argue that realocation reallocation of workforce should be prohibited. Therefore experts in various fields should stay in the country where they done their qualification. While other oppose and claim that employees should have complete freedome with respect to the location they desire to work. In this essay, I will discuss both points of views and argue in favor of a free labour movement across countries. The qualification in a country is optimazed and tailored to the needs of a given nation. Not only that that a job training course is done in country’s language, it is also focused on country specific features such as nature of people, software standards and flow of work. Take a medic for example, although the underlying science is the same in each country, the approach and healing methods can differ among regions. Furthermore, the equipment used to preforme certain operations can vary and thus lead to improper manipulation and consequently to lose in lives. On the other hand, having done course in the country, where a worker is later employed, gives the benefit of overall prepeardness for the work. Moreover, it prevets a brain drain to other countries, which at the same time ensures that a given country has enough high-skilled labour. The downside of this approach, however, is that it limits peoples’ freedom. Forcing people to stay in a country can lead to frustration and hence lower the persons’ motivation and preformance. In conclusion, while making high-skilled workers stay at the same place they carried out their training, can lead no shortages in experts. It is, undoubtedly, a gross violation of workers right and therefore I am convinced that labour should be allowed apply their knowledge in other countries.