Some people think that shops should not be allowed to sell food or drinks that are scientifically proven to be bad for people's health. Do you agree or disagree?

It is common nowadays for shops to have their own value in the market and customer can purchase everything from there. Some individuals believe that stores shouldn't be permitted to sell eating things that have been certified harmful to people's health, while others against this idea. In my opinion, I partially agree with the former statements as some reasons I will discuss below. To begin, it is well-known that eating foods with little nutritional value and high levels of harmful ingredients can have negative effects on the body over time. Additionally, consuming unhealthy foods and drinks can lead to the development of obesity and diabetes as well as chronic diseases like cancer. Take instant noodle as an example, numerous research valuating the toxicity of instant noodles, with additives such as food coloring, salt, saturated fat, etc., proving that eating instant noodles for a long time is easy to cause cancer. Likewise, it impairs immunity since these meals are lacking of fiber, vitamins, minerals and high in harmful ingredients, as a result of this, limiting the body of necessary nutrients. One thing which is aqually important is that prohibiting the use of harmful eating things can result in saving the government spending on the wellness issues. Furthermore, If the government does not allow stores from selling junk food, public awareness will also increase significantly. Clients and producers will both feel the potential harm that this eating things may bring. Therefore, people become increasingly conscious of the quality of products in different fields. For instance, people in Japan concern about what to consume due to the early simple food instructions in Japanese schools. So, if people can manage their eating, they will be more attentive. In conclusion, regardless of how good that the food tastes, it is important for shops to stop providing meals and drinks that impact people's health badly. People's health will remain in good shape as a result of this, as well. Moreover, by encouraging individuals to manage their meals, public awareness will increased among communities.