To Learn effectively, children need to eat a healthy meal at school. How true is this statement? Whose responsibility is it to provide food for school children? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience?

In modern life, many people believe that children should eat healthy meals at school to learn with a higher lever of efficacy. I like many others, argue that it is strikingly true. In addition, it is advisable that the school and parents take responsibility to provide food for the school. Firstly, healthy meals including meat, vegetables, and so forth provide nutrients and energy for children. To be more precise, eating healthy meals help children's brains function properly and efficiently while they have to study for long hours at school widening their knowledge. If mean the school need tp prepare high-quality food ingredients to foster their children's strength to achieve perfectly good academic performance during the learning process. Plus, the school has to take responsibility to supply food for their student. This is because many dual-income families find it hard to spend a significant amout of time preparing frequently packed lunches for their kids. It is not exaggerated to note that such families are always willing to invest more money in their children's food at school as long as being offered enough convenience. In conclusion, eating healthy meals is one of the contributing factors helping students study with more efficacy at school. By the way, both schools and parents are responsible for their children's home meals and orientring orienteering them to lead a healthy and efficient lifestyle.