ome people say that advertising is extremely succssesful at persuading us to buy things.Other people thinks that adv ertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, there is no doubt that we have become increasingly surrounded by commercials, those seen on TV, social media and websites. It could be argued that these advertisements persuaded the crowd to buy unessential things, however, others believe that they are the best way to find indispensable products. This essay will investigate my own point of view. Essentially, it is evident that advertising is a great method to make shopping wiser, as it enables society to know about new products that can offer comfort and help them in their lives. To clarify this, without these commercials, the community would never know what product to be used for any need. A good example of this is provided by the crowd who buy medicine and painkillers they need from broadcast especially the elderly, as they will be more familiar with pills and vitamins that can improve their immune system. What is more, it is worth considering that some advertisements may include a negative impact, as they only focus on selling things without quality. In addition, some companies sell unnecessary products that may attract the public. To conclude, despite the drawback that it encourages buying no-need brands, it seems that the benefits of advertising outweigh the drawbacks. As it helps them to familiarize themselves with products that would help them.