Many manufactured food and drink products contain high levels of sugar, which causes many health problems. Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to comsume less sugar.

It is an undeniable that many food products and drinks include the big levels of sugar, which causes many negative effects on health. Hence, reducing the rate of sugar in foods and drinks improves your health. This essay will discuss various others ways of the mind and my view in the end. In recent years, more people have various food habits. Most foods and drinks are added a sweet taste, even if it has already sweet, like adding whipped cream or caramel in drinks. Consumption of more sugar each day, is badly affected on health. For example, heart disease, fat disease and sugar blood. furthermore, the expense increased for buying medicine for healing. The government should encourage to people consume less sugar by the price of sugar is increased and state about disadvantages when consuming more sugar. In addition, people consumed less would help to decrease the number of people with illness, while it would help to reduce medication expenditures to the government. the government could these funds from the medical sector to improving the country on any other side, such as education, transport public, and so on. On the other hand, the price of sugar is increased to make some people, which there is a necessity to purchase, unable to buy. The rich person could purchase healthy food to substitute for food concluded sugar because they have enough money to buy those things. In my opinion, increasing the price of sugar has not solved problems for some people. The amount of price of sugar should be increased to a level that is not too high. In conclusion, the price of sugar should be increased to a less level to some people could purchase those.