Bullying is a big problem in many schools. What are the causes? What are the solutions?

People worldwide face with a common issue which may seem not so hazardous since they are not those who are mocked. Bulling results to irreparable harm of students' health and leave the scars for the entire life. I am a strong advocate of the opinion that the fundamental responsibility of the children's suffer lays on the emotional background, and in this essay I will discuss about it and the resolving ways. Attention of the matures such as teachers and parents is an essential component of youngsters' world perception. That is why their words might have a major impact on the children's behaving in the society. If older individuals reveal their negative opinion about someone, then having issues with the talk subject is an explainable thing in the future. Children endure negatory emotions of their parents and teachers to the another student and bully him or her. Immatures' own feelings influence on the mockery process as well as the elderly's ones. For instance, jealous and agression which are wide-spread in the teenage years also always have had a knock-on effect on the children relationships. To illustrate this appearance and knowledge differences are the best examples. There is no scientific research which suggests clear numbers, but having self-rating issues is a frequent problem in the school years. Someone looks or studies better, and the teachers are favorably disposed to them, whereas anothers are not noticed at all or only at the negative way. Mocking in schools are oftentimes resulted by bullers' not coping with an insult. Summarizing all the facts, I would say that adults must pay more attention on their own words and on the way how they behave to the immatures. I believe that people need to be sure that teachers and parents do not compare children with the other students thus influencing on their emotional health and this resulting a bullying. If this aspect is controled, then the harassment cases amount will be increased.