life has a several choices comparing to the past, as world today has become one country and almost speaks one Language called a technology language

Today’s life has a several choices comparing to the past, as world today has become one country and almost speaks one Language called a technology language, life became much easier and faster with a several options and facilities, in this essay we are going to reveal the truth about today’s choices. Indeed, if we compare the life today with the previous centuries we can easily find huge improvements in all fields and sectors, for example in the field of agriculture we can clearly see the huge advanced progress in all ways of workforce, harvests, soils and seeds, the corps productions has dramatically increased due to the usage of the recent technology. When it comes to the industry field, we can notice that the number of man power has decreased due to the involvement of the new robots instead of labours and engineers, using the latest smart machines has shorten the time and efforts which were spent in the pastime. Nevertheless, the benefits of instant communications has provided the advantage of solving the issue in a short and fast time, that reflects on people life and enable them to finalize and focus on other tasks. For instance, today the process of ordering or cancelling the purchased products will require one to two minutes comparing to weeks and days in previous decades. In conclusion, in my opinion, I believe that the choices of life nowadays are multiple and have enormous positive impacts in our daily tasks in both short and long term.