discusee about living in desert , talk about advantages and disadvantages of this matter

Tonight, I'm going to talk to you about that remarkable contenint, aount...., remot, hustel and it present uninhabited unperminet bases, for early explores it was the altemet survivel context, for reserchers like me it remains the place of great chalenge for modern tourist it simply of grates bautiy first, some facts and figers.... is the place of extreams the highest, coldest and windiest contenet and over 58 time the size of the UK the ice cab contain almost 70% of the worlds fresh water and 90% of it's ice, but with very low snow fall most of the contenet technicaly falls unblievebly into the category of desert huge ice berges brake off the contenet eash year while in winter half the srounding oceien freezes over which means it size almost doubels reasercher and exploration has been going on....for more than 200 years and has involve sientices from many different countries who work together on reaserch stations Hear sientes and technical support have been integerated in a very cost effective way our..... reaserch program has several summers only stations and 2 all year around ones I was based on one of the all year around ones the reaserch station are really self communities of about 20 people there is living and working space a kitchen with a huge food store a small hospital and a well equeped gym to ensure everyone keep fit in thier spare time. the tation generation our station ziro - one had some special featers built on land but supply large from a ship 15 kilometers away living on was'n always comfortable enormuse problem for the station same size finally crashed by the way no one was hurt but this building who finally came up with remarkable solution the buildings was placed on the platforms which can food is one of the important under maybe you know some one in needs this energy they need to provide maximum energy enough food for 20 days well, thsi type of presentation as a merin with this is vital a secound important of global radiation aria beacuse froozen human activity there are iclouding clouding math