Nowadays, more and more people decide to have children later in their life. What are the reasons? What are the effects of this on society and families?

Children growing is the most significant decision in our entire life.Many people prefer having children as soon as possible while others want to delay this to a later period. This essay shows the causes to postpone getting kids, such as financial factors and lack of travelling next, and how this belief tends to have an impact on society and families. First of all, financial issues tend to be the top reason why more young families are not keen to have children in their early life. Without a doubt, people require time to obtain financial security in order to deliver infants. For example, I and my wife had waited for five years to buy an apartment before we planned to have children. Secondly, Many people desire to travel with each other while were they still young. In other words, travelling with little babies used to be challenging. One research published in the Sun newspaper displays how 27 per cent of parents with infants preferred not to have any journies when their babies are still little. Next, the prevalent notion to have late children influence families and society in terms of low population and health issues,Definitely women can deliver babies by the age of 37 easily but after this,age their chance to have little children will reduce dramatically. Furthermore, the impact of late delivery on women over health. For example, my mother waited till her thirties in order to she could not have another child. In conclusion, Late-delivery could be beneficial in many aspects but also lead to drawbacks that should not be ignored