Car ownership has increased so rapidly over the past thirty years that in many cities around the world there are constant traffic jams. How true do you think this statement is?

All things considered, it may be hard to come to the clear opinion since the fact that congestion is caused by controversial factors. I believe that using public transport by the citizens more frequently instead of the private one, would have a positive impact on the roads' hecticness. All things considered, it may be hard to come to the clear opinion since the fact that congestion is caused by controversial factors. I believe that using public transport by the citizens more frequently instead of the private one, would have a positive impact on the roads' hecticness. However, if the government make an effort to improve traffic system, then the jams issue will not be so urgent. 2) Summarizing both viewpoints' arguments, alcoholism was a major issue throughout all the times, thus resulting to problems as unemployment, early deaths, serious health diseases and etc. I am a strong advocate of a restricting system opinion since alcohol consuming at the young age may have a severe influence on the personal forming. If government do not control this aspect in the immatures' lifestyle, then not understanding the hazard of it might totally destroy their future, also impacting on the whole fabric of the society. 3) All things considered, it is well-shown that there is no the only true viewpoint and online currencies have both advantages and disadvantages. I believe that drawbacks outweigh the benefits since the fact that people frequently fail in forecasting the valuta's raises and dicreases increases thus giving the opportunity (4:43 min) of monopolizing the market by the narrow individuals' circle. If governments continue not controling the online currencies as nowadays it will have a negotiate effect in a far perspective. 4) Summarizing all the arguments, I am in favour of the opinion that helping with the housework has a major impact on the children's world perceiving. I believe that it helps to educate independence which will be very convinience convenient in the future, since immatures from the young age learn how to do things that will be useful for their own lifes. If they do not do anything except of the entertaining deals, then the adoptation to the adult being will be very complicated.