Given high unemployment rate, it is recommended that the government only provide primary education and no secondary education. What do you think?

There is a controversial perspective heating up a debate over whether the authorities need to provide funds for primary education instead of secondary one when the increment in unemployment ratio. In my point of view, I do not consider myself an advocate of this statement. Without a shadow of a doubt, secondary education brings tremendous benefits to students in determining their strengths and weaknesses. While grammar schools provide students with primary literacy, junior high schools can equip them with basic lessons in various science. Because when students expose those sources of knowledge to obtain insight into their abilities and limitations, they can also orient their own basic jobs. For instance, those who are proficient in languages are likely to become diplomats, translators, tour guides and so on whereas those who are good at numerical calculation may develop to be accountants, bankers, investors and so forth. Hence, attending secondary education plays an important role for people While the essence features of identifying students ' abilities and limitations are widely acknowledged, secondary education is also a significant foundation to access higher education. Given the fact that secondary school arms to students with not only theoretical knowledge but also some soft skills such as communication skills, and leadership skills. For example, in today’s society as a result of the proliferation of robots with artificial intelligence taking over manual jobs, students can be unaware of the most advanced technologies, and they will encounter a greater risk of being jobless. Thus, going to secondary school is one of the fundamental roles to becoming high achievers in the future To sum up, I disagree that providing only primary education is the best course of action to be adopted in the context of a nation with a high rate of unemployment.