Multinational companies provides numerous benefits to the people globally. Do you agree or disagree.

It is quite common these days that a significant number of employees of a country work for multinational companies. This trend can bring a lot of profits for the residents of these countries.I agree to some extent and in this essay I will discuss about benefits of these companies and give reasons. On the one hand, this trend has a substantial impact on economic growth, since these companies can hire a large number of employees from where they are based, so they can prevent unemployment throughout the country and help impoverished people, so they can boost the affordability of this people. For example the vast majority of workers of a well-known technology company in my area are local workers. On the other hand, international workers have many advantages to multinational companies as well. The shares of the company can have a dramatic increase in stock market.In this way the company can reach a reputation and have more excellence than its competitors. In addition, it has a cultural significance, since numerous people with diverse cultures are working together all over the world and it can introduce different cultures to employees, therefore they can learn a various number of facts about people living far away from them. Having weighed up all the arguments, I'm convinced that multinational companies have a large number of interests to the people globally, because of the influence that they have on the economy and culture. In fact, I hold the view that the governments should plan to found more multinational companies.