Some countries have legal ages at which people can drink. Other countries believe not have strict laws is a better policy. Discuss both sides and give your own

Population health is one of the most controversial issues not only in the world but also in the universe. There are some countries that have some rules and ages to restrict drinking alcohol. While other nations ponder, without any kind of legal action humans change their behaviours. I will discuss both opinions in this essay, and explain why I agree more with the former. Let me through some lights with lucid examples. On the hand, it is so easy for all life group demographics to be addicted to psychiatric drugs. Moreover, there are some cases children take such kinds of drugs, of course, they did not know these medicines negative impact when they start them take. It is indubitable that, if the government does not overcompensate for these harmful situations for people's well-being, the nation one day fail. Since there is not any effective and productive way without society's rules. What I mean by this, limiting the ages to brew alcohol is also good for the country's future prospects not only that there are some benefits to the fitness of humans. For example, in Uzbekistan, even high school students never sip or take psychiatric drugs, and there are not any individuals who are opposed to this statement. After the legal,age there are no bans for individuals. On the other hand, those who argue that freedom is more important rather than restrictions. They believe that every person finds and builds their life by themselves. It is clear that if there are some bans, people try to do not to follow them. For this reason, some states remove the drinking youth. For instance, The US drinking maturity is not important not only for parents but also for the government. Since when children were young, at school they study is negative effects on their strengths. To sum up, while some feel that there is no value in the legal drinking age, I contend with the opposing viewpoint. Even though there are also benefits and merits on both sides.