In many counties, a high proportion of criminal acts are committed by teenagers. What are the causes of this phenomenon and how to solve it.

Nowadays, in most nations worldwide teenagers stand for a huge percentage of criminal activities. There seem to be two main problems stemming from this situation, and also two steps we could take to address it fully. To begin with, possible causes of these crime rates among youngsters could be playing violent video games and peer pressure. Primarily, teenagers are highly influenced by the advent of new cutting-edge technologies,especially in video games, and also spend most of their leisure time in violent genres of these games for instance PUBG. More importantly, there is peer pressure on these age groups of children to act just like their friends and classmates; otherwise, they will be alone by themselves, so they try to attract other teens by committing criminal acts. Moreover, it is obvious that controlling the quality of new video games and spreading morality among new generations could turn out to be possible solutions. Initially, putting suitable rules on new video game makers and controlling their access of them to the right target market and replacing violent games with creative ones would be a suitable remedy. A longer-term solution might be putting a good culture of morality among schoolers and encouraging them to not bully their peers because of nice behaviour. In conclusion, the leading causes are the trend of playing violent video games as well as peer pressure for a number of rationals. The possible ways of solving this situation involve controlling new video games and focusing on morality for a number of justifications.