housing and accommodation has become a major problem in many countries

Everybody feels happy if they have their own house in their soul. Own house gives pleasure to us Nowadays every human being is planning a new home either purchasing a flat or constructing building. Most countries do not have enough space and better soil to construct homes. Firstly, the Community work for basic needs and to get relax further in heart they plan to start investing in flats., However, the population is increasing rapidly worldwide so the pricing of new houses also increases. For instance developing cities, like Delhi and Mumbai due to fewer area flats costs are exorbitant. Moreover, the materials which are used to build a home also increased detrimentally. Research conducted by the Times of India divulged that 70% of the public is migrating from villages to own properties in major cities, because they get so many amenities. Secondly, poor people cannot afford to buy property they require basic needs in their souls. it is imperative for everyone to build a new property in their growth for their children. Most countries are facing the same problem with accommodation. For,example students who are migrating for higher studies require accommodation. Finally, either building a new site or purchasing a new flat is really helpful to the people. Money is an important factor to achieve this task because most poor people do not have money to buy property in cities rather than in villages. Material price is exorbitant so no one shows interest to construct a new home.