Some people say that parents should encourage their children to take part in organised group acticities in their free time. Others say that it is important for children to learn how to occupy themselves on their own.

Some people think that their kids should take part in volunteering projects. Whereas, other parents say that children should learn how to effort on their own. In my point of view, children should work in organised groups in their free time. It teaches you to make communication with everyone and feel better. As I previously mentioned, it can make you a communicative individual. For example, my sister was very shy until her 19. When she joined the volunteering club, she started to talk with strangers. It boosted her confidence as an individual. Today, she is the manager of one of the biggest shops in our town. On the other hand, kids have to learn to work alone. It helps you to articulate your thoughts without others' help. From the last research, scientists say that people mostly find solutions to their problems when they are alone. You need peace and silence to think radically. In addition, sometimes, all of us want to be alone. In conclusion, there are a lot of advantages in both situations. People should learn to work with a group as well as alone. I would teach my child to be open and rationally thinking.