There have been many inventions in human history, such as the wheel. Some people think the most important invention is the Internet. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In this perpetually transforming epoch, several inventions helps human being to evolve with passing time such as wheel.A fraction of individuals opine that internet is the most meaningful innovative thing made by humans.I completely disagree with above notions.In the forthcoming paragraphs i have elobareted such reasons regarding this issue. The first and foremost reason is several inventions such as telephone,wheels,cars, computer, and the satellite are the most meaningful for humankind.To elucidated this, telephones made life so much easy that nowadays every individual uses it to keep in touch with other via calling. computer also made ease for the business to do more complex work in just couple of minutes. Few decades ago working without this technological advancements was so much hard for the people of that era. Furthermore, internet is helpful for the individuals but it has some limited uses.To explain this, internet is helpful to book a taxi for a passenger but it can not drive a person to the desired destination. Also internet is helpful to search details about remides but it does not cure any patient. To conclude,Thre are plether pleather of significant innovation suchas telephone helps s person to connect with other person, car provide transportation of individuals from one place to another. like wise internet is helpful to search anything from the website but it is not necessary that internet can used as other inventions. That is why internet is not the most important innovation.