Individual greed and selffishness have been the basis of the modern society.some people think that we must return to older and more traditional way of respect for the family and community in order to create better world to live in.To what extent do you agree or disagree??

In the past era, elders were more valuable to people.Nowadays,they are less.There are many reasons behind that but the most common cause is that people are influenced by western culture according to my opinion.Here, individuals have their own overexcitation and self-centre while some masses argue that the traditional ways for respect of family and society were a better phrase to live in.In this essay,I firmly agree with this statement. To embark with, in the traditional way humankind believes that family bonding is pro mount rather than anything due to that they adjust and sacrifice their own needs and create a healthy and wealthy environment in the family. In addition,they think that respect for older is part of our culture and ritual hence ethnicity connect with their dear one and near one. Also,they don't have advanced technology compared to today so they have time to discuss their problem with family members and give suggestions to take wise decisions. On the hand, in the modern way they have transparency between family as well as kin and kith due to, this they connected with each other and freely discuss their problems and get remedies for them without any fear and hesitance. However, due to the excessive use of electronic gazettes and advanced, atomation they don't have time to spend with family members so the traditional way is better than the modern way. To wrap up this discussion, the traditional way is far better than the better modern way because it learnt the moral values and the virtue of our culture and is connected with our community.