Some people prefer to spend their lives do you doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however think that change is always a good thing. Discuss boss this views and give your own opinion.

The importance of spending lives with new changes which were always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is horses while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked controversy over its potential impact in recent years. In my opinion,the latter proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate on both sides and does will lead to a logical conclusion. There is a myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that changes in lifestyle always stand in a good way because it is essential for human beings to update themselves according to society and culture. Another pivotal aspect of this argument is that many people do not want any changes in their routine, work, eating and so on, which causes them to face a lot of problems. For instance, Nowadays children are more addicted to television and mobile whereas they spend several precious hours on games and watching television and suffering from many health issues like gaining weight, reducing eyesight and becoming couch potatoes. Thus, if they spend more time on outdoor games rather than playing mobile games they can develop great habits. On the other hand, setting good changes always play an important role but totally changing ourselves is not suitable. To explain, many people change their body style as well as their dressing sense by influencing others. Secondly, people forget their culture and society by inspiring by social media. To quote an example, People these days want a great position on social networking sites so they make changes in their bodies they get treatments like surgeries. As a result, Total changes are harmful but a little bit is beneficial, In conclusion, According to the argument aforementioned argument above individual needs to update themselves as much as is suitable for their body's symptoms.