“Modern forms of communication such as email and messaging have reduced the amount of time people spend seeing their friends. This has a negative effect on their social lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree?”

It is true that tuition fees of undergraduates are sponsored by the labour force in several parts of the globe. From my perspective, this action is beneficial to a certain extent. The following paragraphs would shed light on my viewpoint. On the one hand, opponents of this policy have their rational grounds. First, the motivation of students is able to disappear when they have no more financial pressure. To be specific, the feeling that studying is no longer as important as before will happen because when there is no pressure from the family's financial side, a significant number of students will neglect it, and the quality of learning will decrease significantly. Second, the authorities will prognosticate a budget deficit when implementing this policy. Particularly, the cost of medical supplies is exorbitant. In the long run, the economy of that country will be significantly retarded. On the other hand, the above arguments are insufficient to overshadow the shortcomings of the topic in question. The most pertinent reason is that this policy has authorized learners to approach regardless of their economic circumstances. Specifically, several countries in the world have adopted this policy. In fact, in,Germany this applies to most study programs at public universities for both domestic and foreign students. In addition, the country will have quality labour resources. Interestingly, pupils are always the future of the country when there is no economic pressure, which that becomes truer than ever. To exemplify, chat GPT, which is driving the world crazy, has been invented by the current generation. In conclusion, it is indisputable that this policy will help pupils avoid financial burdens, and the country will have an abundant labour force. Nonetheless, it will drain the state budget, and students are able to feel that studying is no longer radical.