Advancement in science is necessary for cancer treatment. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

The world's deadliest disease is cancer. Science had been grown enormously, yet antidotes invented for this issue are deliberately low. Advancement of science is essentially required for the cure. I strongly agree that the development of science could make flawless treatment for people with such health problems. This essay will discuss the required scientific growth of healing an affected patient. Firstly, due to this deadliest infection, death rates among the public in recent times are twofold. To overcome this problem, a medical authority's research in the field of discipline should be boosted multiple times more than the current. Moreover, the government should support scientists with resources such as laboratories, transportation and pieces of equipment. For instance, If vaccines are produced at a higher rate, a percentage of risk could be reduced broadly. Medications should be more precise. Secondly, research should create a hazardous-free environment for any creatures such as animals, birds or humans. In this modern world, pharmaceutical departments became a top-notch business rather than a service. This is illustrated by that many doctors consider human life as trading the bucks. Despite this issue, plenty of scientists consume their real efforts and time by developing appropriate medicines. Furthermore, communities should be more aware of these fraudulent businesses. In conclusion, a vast number of children are dying from the symptoms of cancer. An impurity of medicines is the case, thus higher officials should support these issues by taking proper action towards it. skill should be upgraded with proper governance under surveillance required to break through this worst illness.