Some people think that competitive sports have a positive effect on the child’s education while others argue it is not so. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages and opine

It is often argued by a substantial proportion of individuals think that competitive recreations have many positive effects on children's education. However, others believe that it is not good for toddlers. This essay will discuss both views as far as I am in the favour of former notion. To commence with, adolescents can effortlessly make a successful career in physical activities. It is helping to increase mind power and concentration. In other words, juveniles can do hard work to achieve good skills in outdoor activities. They are becoming patient to learn this and do regular exercises which are helping to maintain a full body. They must focus and enjoy this game. For example, Oxford university in the USA revealed that more than one-fifth of students have high focus power because they are playing outdoor games regularly. They are preparing for competitive sports due to their achievements. They should learn discipline and rules which is helping to achieve high marks on the academic exam. Thus, it is extremely good for adolescents' education when they learn in the right way. In addition, the fact cannot be denied that several children are only focusing on divertissement. They cannot focus on academic work and examinations. Sometimes they are playing bet games. For instance, the department of education in Australia clearly that more than two-fifths of youngsters are playing gambling games and lost high expenditure on these activities. They can easily learn competitive sports, but sometimes they do not achieve success and generate money. They are trying to play in bet tournaments. As a result, it is focusing on divertissement as compared to academic work. Sports are creating massive disadvantages. To conclude, unquestionably, it has both negative and positive sides when toddlers are playing this in the correct way. They can achieve massive success and acquire new information.