Employers sometimes ask people applying for jobs for personal information, such as their hobbies and insterets whether they are married or single. Some people say that this information may be relevant and useful. Others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A number of people believe that asking people about their personal information like their hobbies, interest and status is necessary for employers when people apply for jobs. Others, however, think that this data is not relevant and useful. Although for applying a new job without personal information is possible, I consider that individuals can create their own comfortable working space, if they apply their CV with their personal information. On the other hand, requiring someone's personal data by the company is not allowed by legal, when people give requests for working their company. One of the disadvantages is that the company's headers may share their staff's personal information to deal with other companies, which means other groups may use their information for customer's interest or other research without permission. For instance, small businesses tend to buy the public's personal statistics to use their data in making advertisements and selling their products. However, the possibility of this kind of illegal thing occurring is much less than we expected. One benefit of giving them information about their hobby and interest help them to work with same-minded people. It means that the employees of that community can work full of motivation and get comfy and satisfying feelings while they are working, and it leads to an increase in great numbers of profits for the company. For example, in recent years, the majority of companies are likely to provide their staff with their consumptions, such as buying tennis tables for them to break their work for a while. This is because the information from CVs helps a lot to the headers of the company to make a comfortable environment for their employees. To conclude, some individuals' perspectives are agreed with giving private information to employers is not helpful and relevant but others disagree about this statement. Although the first statement may lead to crime related to personal data, I believe that the drawbacks do not outweigh the benefits.