Some people think that museums’ main function is to educate people, the others suggest that they can also serve for entertainment purposes. What is your opinion?

Aging is both crucial and inevitable part of process of living. Last couple of decades we observe rising in numbers of older people. This shift in demographical pyramid put pressure on us as the society to develop new ways and approaches to interact with past generations and psychological aspects of aging ought to be taken into account by authorities and scientific agencies. Our survey was aiming at providing sufficient materials on the mentioned theme Feeling about aging The main point outlined in our whole work, provided by the overwhelming proportion of correspondents in each age group, is fear of upcoming withering of your physical abilities, decline in mental activity as well as reduction of social interactions. Surprisingly, the fear of death and/or disability was claimed as not the main, but the second issue concerning modern dwellers. What is more, the latter fact is felt as more disturbing to mature male rural dwellers. We see the reason for the mentioned factors prevailing in answers in low inclusiveness of the most experienced representatives of our society in local and global processes. What means are needed to solve the current problem will be provided below What is to be changed In discussion of our scientific paper we put forward initiative with purpose to exterminate gap between so-called boomers and other social groups. Due to involvement in social work and redistribution of responsibilities we will be able to integrate them and change dramatically attitudes towards them In conclusion I am grateful to the HQ of agency for material support and believe that findings of our work will be valuable not only for local community, but for our country in whole