The health benefits of physical activities are well known. Despite this, many people do not exercise regularly. What are the reasons for this? What could be done to encourage them exercise regularly?

In the cutting-edge world, although everyone is aware of the beneficial impact of sports on health, a significant segment of people seem not to be engaged in physical activities routinely. This essay will discuss possible reasons and solutions to this tendency. The reasons why people are not inclined to exercise are plentiful; one of them is a lack of time. In today’s society, people have hectic schedules and long work hours, making people difficult to exert themselves periodically. Another issue of concern is individuals’ reluctance to participate in sports. To be more precise, a majority of people appear not to enjoy heavy physical activities, such as running or going to the gym. In addition to this, high subscription prices at sports venues might be another leading cause. High life expenses and low salaries make people less likely to pay for additional activities like sports. As far as measures are concerned, one viable remedy might be initiating accessible and short-term physical training, such as taking a walk or using stairs instead of a lift. These short but vitally important activities might enable people to be active on a daily basis and affect their health positively. Another significant solution might be group sports in order to be engaging while doing the workout. Take volleyball or football, for instance, in which people might not only get physical exercise but also enjoy themselves while communicating and playing with their peers. Moreover, the government would play a significant role by reducing fees and increasing the quality of community sports facilities. Thus, a significant number of individuals would go to public places and do whatever sports they desired. In conclusion, even though people know how worthwhile sports are, they do not tend to do them. The main explanations for this issue are lack of sufficient time, being reluctant, and high prices. At the same time, some measures might combat this trend, including choosing short exercises, playing team sports, and having the government interfere with prices.