In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Recently, some companies assert that their products which they produce, are totally modern and beneficial. As far as I am concerned, drawbacks outweigh benefits which I will demonstrate in the following essay. First and foremost, companies are aimed to make a high demand and try to force people to buy product to have a profitable deal. A very good example is, apple brand, every year produce new version of iPhone that have variety added facilities and is secure anywhere and anytime. What is more, reputable brands have sense of competition in the market, so their target is to have a noticeable proportion of retails. For instance, in black Friday most brand offer deep discount to have a considerable costumer, therefore, when citizens buy a well-known and high-quality brand with strong service, a huge company competition will make through this retail. However, I believe that this advertising has more negative point rather than merits. Firstly, children may get negative feedback from advertising, as they influence simply through products that probably seem more harmful and useless for them, thus, they put they parents under pressure due to the fact that, pursuit them to get goods at any cost. For instance, if a 5-years-old child see a profitable toy on Tv frequently, if he or she nags and yells at father to buy the toy finally, the child will be considered as a spoiled child and an appropriate upbringing process will be demolished. Moreover, unrecycled commercial products, which we do not really need or never used and are bought without purpose, definitely can be destroyed the environment. In other words, these materials end up in landfills and eco-system will be polluted. In addition, people who can not afford to buy modern and high-tech gadget, for example, may feel overwhelmed and hopelessness, as a consequence, we will have an unfair an inequality society that some do not meet secondary needs and do not have life satisfaction as well. In conclusion, it is crystal clear that, companies produce their products in different way, as they will make profit and create a high demand, it is human responsibility to preserve the planet because nowadays most profitable goods are unrecycled and have a serious effect on the environment.