There are millions of vehicles on the road nowadays, and the number is predicted to increase in the future. Many argue that alternative forms of transport should be encouraged and laws introduced to control car ownership and use. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today's society, the media is extremely vital. Considering that it serves as a conduit for knowledge and information, the media might affect the audience's thinking. Additionally, the modernization of technology has caused a shift in how people communicate now in comparison to earlier times in the world. often used in new media, as well as (YouTube, Facebook, Instagram or various applications). Due to its ability to reach viewers everywhere, round-the-clock, social media usage differs greatly from that of other media. However, the control was unstandardized and incredibly challenging. Thus, the mass media influence has an impact on how people in society view themselves and one another. The individual's health and psyche are also impacted.