as the world becomes technologically advanced, computers are replacing more and more jobs. Describe some job positions that may be lost because of computers, and disciss at least one problem that may result

Technology in our present world is being progressively sophisticated. The installed programs designed computers to be able to do some of the human jobs. It is agreed that high-functioned automation is going to create lessen job opportunities for people. Analysing the example and the resulting disadvantage is going to answer this. The cutting in job opportunities and employees is starting to be applied. At Indonesia’s toll road payment booths, for instance, the road-passed payment locations have been replaced by electronic money machines. This method, said the government, is being presented as a way to make payment more effective. However, it sadly participated in the increasing unemployment quota in the country. The modernized machinery undoubtedly causes the company layoff percentage to be spiked. Conversely, the available firms' openings are not able to fulfil the demand to accept all job seekers. As life survives desperate for money, some people are thinking about getting it quicker, such as stealing and doing other criminal tasks. Sadly, this can cause a climbing crime standard in the country. To sum up, shifting the man-work assignments to computers can emerge the unemployment estimate and escalate the crime rate. The disadvantages of having more sophisticated technology have far exceeded the advantages. Therefore, it is suggested that the global stakeholders should work together to tackle the probability of the arisen problems by the progressive technology.