In many countries senior positions have higher salaries compared to those of young workers of the same company. Some people think this isn't justified. Do you agree or disagree?

The importance of workers ' salaries which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is horses while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked controversy over its potential impact in recent years. From my own point of view, it is necessary for every individual they earn good money rather than the judgement of senior positions, However, This essay will further elaborate positive and Negative effects of this trend and will lead to a logical Conclusion. There is a myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that many workers work day and night for several hours but cannot earn suitable money according to their work. Another pivotal aspect of this argument is if young workers ask their manager about the money they may out their jobs. People also suffer from many problems due to their job. For instance, Workers suffer from sleeping as well as food. They mostly eat junk food which causes them to suffer from many health problems. Thus, I would say it is essential that those who do hard work need better money rather than give it only to senior positions people. In another school of thought,Senior positions like doctors, school principals and business man need a good salary but people who worked under them for also important. Secondly, if an employee gets a good salary they will do their best in other tasks. To quote an example, if the principal gives money to tutors according to their subjects then the teacher will teach students properly as well as will not take any leave from the job. As a result, everyone can fulfil the needs of their family without any stress. In conclusion, According to the argument aforementioned above senior positions play a vital role in categories but young workers also need a good salary.