some people believe governments should spend money on building train and subway lines to reduce traffic congestion. others think that building more and wider roads are the better way to reduce traffic congestion. discuss both the views and give your opinion.

It is fact that traffic congestion has been a burning issue and the government should do some construction for public facilities, it is lead to reducing traffic issues. Some individuals believe that government should contribute funds to the development of train and subway lines. However, others believe that spending money on the construction of more and wider roads is the best way to decrease traffic. Before arriving on my opinion both the views will be discussed further. Considering the first view, some think that government should contribute money on build train and subway lines to decline traffic because the train is the best transportation to deal with traffic. That means that if the number of trains will increase, people would stop using personal vehicles and they would prefer trains. As a result, the traffic problem will be solved. For instance, In,Mumbai the majority of people used to train rather than a bike or a car because train frequency is very high and it reduces trains in big megacities. Furthermore, Subway lines are very helpful to give space for driving during traffic on the road. That is a fact that because of space issues traffic has significantly risen, so the subway plays an imperative role in reducing traffic congestion. for example, Western Countries are the best example of subway line succession. Examining the letter view, others claim the given view and they believe that development in road transport is the better option to deal with traffic issue. If the state spends money on road construction to make wider roads and more roads. Consequently, people have more space to travel and wider road give them space to reduce traffic. To illustrate, in Gujarat, State Government develop four line highway for the long route, which helps not only transportation but also reduces road accidents. Traffic has been happing because of the short and limited road options for one route. coming to my opinion, I firmly agree with the first view that the authority should spend money on trains rather than road transport, because the train would not only reduce traffic but also reduces pollution in cities. When the trans frequency is good then people use a train than their personal car or a bike. To conclude, although spending money on roads for more routes and reducing accidents, my argument stated that reduce personal vehicles and pollution with help of trains and subway lines so the government should spend money on trains and subway lines rather than road development. it is easy to deal with traffic in future.