Some people think that boys and girls should be educated in the same schools. Others, however, believe that girls achieve better results when educated in singgle-sex schools. Discuss both these views and give your opinion

It is commonly argue that boys and girl must be educated in the same school. Other argument, some people argue that in single-sex school girls have better result. Students in single-sex school better in education because they just focus in study without romance and probability of sexual harassment. In this essay, I will explain both views about the argument. On the one hand, the statement about boys and girl must in the same school because it can advance confidence and communication. Mixed gender school make students enjoy to communicate with each other. They know how to communicate better also increase their confidence. It is important if they are graduate from the school, because communication dan confidence are important for study in university or when they are working. They can easily understand instructions from lecture or boss, furthermore with their confidence it very helpful for presentation in the class or in front of the client. On the other hand, students in the single-sex school have better result in their study. The main reason about this statement are student focus on their lesson without in interruption from other like romance and minimalize sexual harrasemnt and bullying from other gender. Students in the single-sex school have bigger chance than mixed gender school about their education, because the have lot of time for study and more focus. They don’t think about romance or getting relationship with other gender. Their environment minimalize bullying and sexual harassment. So, single-sex school it is the most appropriate choice if students serious about their education. To conclude, mixed- gender and single-sex school have different advantage, mixed- gender school increase ability of communication and confidence. The single-sex school make students more focus for studying because they don’t have interruption about romance, also less probability about sexual harrasment and bullying.