Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Few topics have drawn as much scholarly attention as the importance of developed nations to help developing countries eradicate poverty, especially in the last few years. Although there has been substantial debate on whether rich countries should help the poor countries with another type of aid, for instance, investing in private sectors, or whether they should provide monetary support to these underprivileged nations, I am of the opinion the former proposition has several strong elements that deserve attention. A number of benefits can be attributed to allocating another type of support. On the one hand, by investing in the various sectors be it retail, industry, agriculture, or manufacturing sector, Rich countries can help to spike the job opportunity for a lot of people which in turn will not only improve their quality of life but also improve the economic growth of the country. On the other hand, without the support, people are only likely to lack behind in terms of unleashing their full potential which will also impact the overall economic capability of the country. Needless to say, all these merits of investing in less privileged countries will hold the developed countries in good stead as far as their own economic growth is concerned. Admittedly, It is true that investing in various sectors shouldn't be the sole focus of support to developing nations and there are other aids like financial support that shouldn't be undermined. However, focusing on monetary support appears to be insignificant against the deluge of benefits that investing in various sector offer. In conclusion, I would not wish to underestimate the concerns regarding investing in a foreign country rather than taking an easy way out of supporting through monetary benefits. Nevertheless, I firmly believe that a dearth of investment in various sectors will have a far-reaching impact not only on the individual but also on the cumulative productivity of the p