Films and computer games containing violence are popular. Some people say they have negative effect on society and should be banned. Others say they are just harmless relaxation. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Movies and computer games that have violence content are the most favoured my people these days. Many thinks that these action should be prohibited, while others disagree. This essay will try to elaborate both argument and give writer's point of view First and foremost, there are many kinds of popular movies and online games that have violence content these days, even superhero movies. For example, Iron Man, Spiderman, or Free Fire online games, all of these contains many disturbing scenes. Scenes when the hero fights against the villain for example, contains many physical actions, that hurt each other, and if the kids see that, they will think that is the right way to protect people, while it is not. There are many other ways, that can be done and not use violence. Moreover, the scenes are also full of blood or other injuries, which can make the kids feel traumatic. On the other hand, both action movies and games have a good story behind it. It can teach many morale value to our kids, for example, that we must fight for the weak, and learn to protect ourselves in the future. These values that become the main point for others, that they watching these kind of movie or games, only for fun and stress relieving. While watching the highlight part of the movie, they will feel the adrenaline, and the emotion. Furthermore, they feel that by watching this movies or playing online games, can help them to release stree from work, and some activities to do in their leisure time. In conclusion, although so many movies and games that provides many disturbing scene, they are just for fun, and not a real action that can be applied in our life. Thats why, writer disagree if those movies and games prohibited from the society.