More and more countries have a problem with plastic waste, polluting the countryside and the oceans. What problems does it cause? How can these problems be solved?

In the 21st century, human society facing many problems like pollution and plastic wastage.Even if the rural villages are facing these environmental issues. In this essay, I will discuss the problems and the solution to this subject with relevant example. Firstly, there are many problems caused by the excessive production of plastic such as chemical contamination of water bodies and soil. Although, it will change the rhythem of vegetation. To illustrate this, According to UNO, 70% of water bodies and soil in the world's leading cities mixed with plastic and its manufacturing chemicals. Secondly, these plastic didn't digest with soil whereas it will stay up to more than 10 years to reduce its natural minerals. Thirdly, burning plastic encourage air pollution,CFC emission and oxygen depletion, which will be a great question for the future of our Earth. On the other hand, popper planning and recycling reduce plastic waste in our society but the government and local authorities should impart strict rules and regulation for it. Additionally, creative ideas will clearly enhance the reproduction of waste materials. For example, recently one of the state government of India,Gujarat started a plastic waste management system whereas the government take an initiative to make tiles, jackets,furniture and pains from plastic waste. Moreover, local authorities should distribute awareness through curriculum and they should charge strict penalty for whoever violating these laws, make an eye-opening action for citizen,especially young adults. In conclusion one of the most important blessing in our life is our nature.As a human being, it's our responsibility to reduce plastic waste and we should respect our planet for future generation.