All cars that burn fossil fuels should be banned and electric cars should replace them. Do you agree or disagree?

Today most of the roads are filled with burning fossil fuels transportation and many nations are convinced that they ought to be replaced with modern electric cars. I strongly agree with this assertion, because standard cars cause a huge negative effect on the environment due to one's fossil fuel reserves being depleted. Firstly, the fossil-burning machine produces an abundance of toxins which goes into the environment petroleum and gas-filled vehicles produce Gases such as carbon dioxide(CO2) and not only CO2 but nitrogen dioxide (NO2) too. A tremendous concentration of these gases impacts harmfully which causes global warming issues. For example, the number of gases impacts to tropospheric Ozone that destroys layer which causes global warming that people can see how glacier  melts. Hence, electric cars can help to reduce air pollution Secondly, standard vehicles use natural raw materials which were produced billion years ago and from the latest,survey it's known that fossil fuel stocks are reduced. For instance, our population expanding rapidly and the usage of vehicles is rising equally. Respectively, the number of natural raw materials declining. Hence, replacing cars with Electro ones can save natural products although, there are around 500, 000 Electro automobiles on the United Kingdoms roads and it is predicted that by 2030 this will have increased dramatically to nearly 6 million In conclusion, cars that burn natural raw materials create negative issues for the environment and have a hazardous effect on ecology and replacing them with Electro Vehicles is the best option.