Fast food industry is having negative effect on our health. Do you agree or disagree?

Presently, a sizable group believes that the swiftly developing fast food sphere has detrimentally influenced our physical well-being. In this essay, I will provide reasons why I completely disagree with the statement. Firstly, I will consider how time can be saved by using outdoor meals. Secondly, I will explore the economic benefit of this industry. To begin with, time is an essential part of people's being because it gives opportunities to work and master new knowledge, therefore, excessive free hours always will be tried to expand by diligent and hard-working individuals. Moreover, the fast cooking industry offers them possibilities to preserve hours for a little price and by using the same products for meals as others in their households. For example, students who are grasping degrees or working usually do not have enough hours for cooking and shopping, thus, they can pay restaurants such as Mc Donalds in order for them to create a piece of energy and this will not be harmful to health because vegetables and meat are utilized by companies are the same as in the grocery shop. As well as this, plenty of fast food companies have also a beneficial effect on state welfare, subsequently, they give people who do not possess either science or art degrees, employment and the prospect to move in their career. Moreover, these corporations pay taxes to authorities that they develop other businesses and endure the well-being of their citizens. For instance, if a person has breakfast in the local cafe and they are healthy and physically active, then they will not only not incur damage to themselves, but also makes a contribution to the maintenance of the poor or the disabled. In conclusion, it seems clear that these corporations give people opportunities to reserve their time by cooking and swift eating, and also contributed immense funds to the government's budget, thus, maintaining others.