In some countries ,there are many social problems involving teenagers .this is because parents spend much of their time at work not at home .Do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, due to the increasing workload on parents they are unable to spend some time with their children, hence, it leads some social problems for offsprings. In my opinion, I agree that children are felling alone and can migrate into dangerous life. To begin with, busy life of parents always keep far them from their children which leads to loneliness. In starting days of chlidhood always recommend to enjoy and company of others whuch create a environment for them where they can live happily and grow more but this burden of work do not give a chance to parents to spend some time with them,so, they get suffer mentally disorder. For instane, Tarre zameen par, is bollywood movie reveals that same story of child who always get irritate as he has no one who can play and talk with him. Moving further, 17-18 years is peak age of life when children have to decide regarding their future and because of not highly seasoned they can take wrong decision, thus, it create a big problems for their life and faimly and after that it is very difficult for them to move back. For instace, Abdul kasaab, was a biggest terrorist and he was suffering from same this problem and he took a wrong step in 17 years old, as a result, hanged on rope. To recapitulate, teenagers always demand guidence of their parents otherwise it create some big issues for them.