some people believe that is best to accept a bad situation, such as any unsatisfactory job or shortagw of money. others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. disscuss both these views and give yor own opinion.

Social media addiction is a form of behavioural addiction in which a person engages in the compulsive and excessive use of social media. Problematic social media use ends up interfering with other aspects of one’s life and can affect a person in several harmful ways. The effects of social media addiction include anxiety or depression, increased isolation, decreased physical activity, low self-esteem, and poor work or school performance, among many others. Throughout the years the use of technology has increased, and expanded. Mass media plays a vital role in society. Media can influence society far more reaching since they are different methods such as television, radio, movies, music, newspaper and many more. Moreover, media demonstrates its influence over social values and norms through the use of violence, establishing unrealistic body imagery as well as the ability to dictate social needs through advertisements. Violence in media can affect children of all ages but in different ways. Impact of media influence affecting health behaviours and violence for example (A pornographic site) is a website with pornographic video or image content. Talking to strangers through chat programs, which can result in harm and sexual violence ranging from being seduced to being raped or subjected to robbery, (propaganda), in which the website will market a variety of goods such as cosmetics, food supplements and computer equipment using exaggerated advertising messages to persuade customers. Including those who play violent computer games often mistaken for agility training. contributing to the usage of violence in daily life. Create strategies for battling, pursuing, trouncing, attacking, and murdering one another using a variety of techniques and weapons. even if it's a game-related action that isn't an actual action. However, if the behaviour is frequently repeated, it will result in the daily absorption of violence into the mind. which will make athlete's combative Behavior shifts towards increased aggression Players can fail to recognise when their values have changed for the worse. It brought alterations in conduct as well. Conclusion: In conclusion, social media in particular is extremely popular among young people, making it a potent influence in society. As a result, the media has a lot of power over how individuals live their lives. And it appears that this is getting worse rather than better. Media influences a number of societal sectors and it's quite detrimental in some ways. While the other components produce positive outcomes.