People should only concentrate on a single skill for life because it is the best way to succeed. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In the 20th century, commuting is one of the crucial aspects of the development of the city. A long time ago people usually worked nearby their house, right now, place of worked Change the form of the verb work show examples is tending to be concentrated in the center of the city. People from supporting areas or other in the edge of city transporting daily to their place of worked Change the form of the verb work show examples. If a city does not possess good infrastructure for commuting many minor until major problems could occured occur Therefore, infrastructure to makes commuting more efficient is necessary for the city. One of the idea to solve this problem is by creating plenty amount of apartment in the central of city, a bunch of people who usually have a long time spent in travelling to work could be reduced. They argue if this happen the productivity of the labour in the city could be increased dramatically. On the other side, the problems for this suggestion is the building in the central of city is already have high density and a city should sacrificed some buildings for creating an apartment. One of the most loud suggestion is to sacrifice parks and gardens close to the city center for apartments. This movement has many flaws because gardens and parks have important roles for a city. For instance, parks and gardens could be a modes to people in the city to doing exercise and breath fresh air. Moreover, some gardens and parks also play role as drainage to a city. By removing those building, flood and health issues in the city definitely will be inflated. In conclusion, although by removing parks and gardens close to the city center with buildings apartments for commuters could escalate the labor productivity. The side effects of doing that is severe for a city because of parks and gardens play crucial role as well. To reduce the time spent in travelling to work the author suggest a for the government rather than removing the gardens and parks for apartment, we should enhanced the speed of our public transportation. One of the most feasible things to do is upgrade our train speed which right now only have 100 km/h speed to the bullet train that have 400km/h speed. By doing that, we can cut down the time spent of doing commuting without removing the gardens and parks on the city.