Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara desert or the Antartic. What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who vist such places

In the contemporary world, hard-to-access places have attracted visitors, and it is growing immensely due to the internet and digital platforms development. Hence, there are some possible merits and drawbacks to this matter which I am going to mention in further stages. On the one hand, these places because of road conditions or internet problems are inaccessible to tourists. For example, in Iran internet access is limited by the government, and in tropical forests, roads are in adverse conditions. Hence, they should walk a long way to reach their destination. On the other hand, these places are cheap to choose as a destination. For instance, in Mexico accommodation costs is 20 dollars per night maximumly. As a result, people can afford a wonderful trip with a low budget. Moreover, these places have been kept untouched for a long time. hence, there is a lot of beautiful picturesque nature which is worth visiting. To sum up, all the aforementioned points can bring us to the conclusion that there are always different angles of every matter. It is an undeniable fact that when people choose a spot in this world to travel to, there may be a lot of dangers and difficulties, but before travelling they ought to consider these points in a travel planner.