Today the high sales of popular consumer goods reflect the power of advertising and not the real needs of the society in which they are sold. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days, famous consumer products cogitate the strength of announcing but not the genuine necessitous things of the community in which they are put up for sale. I do agree with this statement that the community should buy goods that they need In this current life, most of all advertisements are based on some company productions that are most on sale for inhabitants.Clearly, many populations buy requirements by gathering information on social advertisements without paying attention to prices or product quality and overlook the advantages of the product. Due to this trend, companies are selling more ordinary shops. For instance, new fashionable clothes are bought by many folks or students, especially, by searching on the net and absolutely they are high cost rather than in shops. In brief, announced goods get sold more than shops as advertisements play an important role in sales, but the needful things are purchased beneficially without advert by residents. However, there are many necessary requirements which might never be advertised on TV or social media. That is the reason that high sales created solely by marketing things continually are impractical because a nation that wants something to buy for their needs is not so careful about announcements and prefers good quality goods instead of fashion or popular ones. To illustrate, various kinds of treatments for healthcare. If people feel sick they must go to the inspection by doctors, and will be aware of the exact treatment they need. Therefore, whether an advertisement or not some necessary requirements are sold effectively. In final conclusion, I certainly agree with the viewpoint of the statement. Honestly, the most beneficial products do not dispose of advertising. Admittedly, if the advertisers focus on more crucial productions rather than useless circumstances then residents would feel grateful for costing them.