Some people believe that educational success depends on good teachers, while others believe that students attitude is important. Discuss both views and give you’re opinion.

These days, people are concentrating more on studies to lead a better future. Few people think that their education qualities depends on the professors. On the other hand, they believe that the behaviour of the student in more concern than the other. This essay will discuss both   views and my opinion in the upcoming paragraph. There are several reasons that success of student is depends on good lecturers. To begin with, guidance from the experienced professors help us to lead a successful life. As we are in adult stage we have a lot of things going on in our mind which leads to distract from the path to acheive success. In order to avoid that, we need to take a right decision before we pursue. For that, we need a guidance from the educated senior people. Furthurmore, friendly conversation among the students help to get out of their boundaries. So that, teachers can help to improve student weakness and strength, Meanwhile they can learn a lot of things other than studies. These factors help the student to improve on himself as well as in education. However, few people thing that behaviour is more important than the education. Firstly, the right attitude of the students helps to lead a successful life. Student should be obedient and discipline, behave like a man not like a child, because our attitude defines ourselves who we are whether we are good or bad person. Secondly, we should behave in a such a manner that everyone should be suprised. Our mannerism speaks a lot than the other things. These are the reasons some people say attitude is important. In my opinion, both the things are important if you want to lead a successful career. Our attitude and education plays a significant role in our life. To conclude, that this essay has discussed about how good lecturers plays a crucial role in students life and discipline of the student which exhibit mannersim mannerisms, we can lead a wonderful career if we have right personalities