Some people think that people who choose a job early and keep doing it are more likely to get a satisfying career-life than those who frequently change jobs. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

In this modern era, many think that they will get the best level in their career if they stick to one job only, rather than keep changing their jobs. This essay agrees that working for a long time and becoming professional can bring more success and will try to elaborate more about the reason behind it. Firstly, doing only one task for a long time can become an advantage over only doing it for a short period. The reason behind this is that the workers can become an expert in their field, and can manage many difficulties. For example, when there is a problem is come up, they can handle it fast and effectively. Secondly, focusing on only one task can expand the network in the field. Expanding the network may lead to elevating the career path. Furthermore, the worker also can be easily noticed by the directors of the company, because of the long period of work, rather than those who have a short period of work. In addition, professional employees get more salary than newcomers. This is because the company already recognized the results of their work and give them more salary as a reward. More salary means more stability financially. Moreover, professional workers also may get offers from different companies, and get a better option for income. Additionally, while expanding networks, a professional also can get recognized by many companies and that will secure their position in the field. To give a clear example, professional workers already get approval in their job, so many people trusted them. To conclude, this essay agrees that professional employees will get a stable and better career rather than newcomers. Becoming an expert in our job may lead us to success faster than one that keeps switching jobs. Professional employees also can get a better salary rather than newcomers.