Films and computer games containing violence are popular. Some people say they have negative effect on society and should be banned. Others say they are just harmless relaxation. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In recent years, people's favorite films or computer games contained violence. There are two approaches about this type of movies and electronics games. One of them is dangerous effect to the population and that is why they should be blocked and second of them is it helped for decrease stress. In this essay i will discuss both opinion and I am totally agreeing with the people who thinks it is a dangerous and there would be restriction. On the one hand, nowadays people overloaded with works and there are big strict rules in the companies. If workers are late or can't to do task to due date it will affect their performance evaluation and according to their salaries. After the hard work days or work weeks people enjoyed to watch films or to play games. A lot of people prefer to watch or to play this kind of film or game and they said that it helped to be more relax. On the other hand, content of films or games very important. Violence content is very dangerous and it has negative effect on society essentially to the children. For example, it observed that after the playing this type of games children acted very aggressive with their parents, siblings, and their friends. According to, some countries apply age limitation to them. For my opinion, it would be totally banned. Because these films or games affect everyone mental health. In conclusion, there are plenty of ultraviolent films and computer games and they are very easily accessible for everybody. Most have the same thought that they are dangerous and it would be blocked. But somebody thinks opposite which for their opinion they are just for resting