Some people think that governments should ban dangerous activities, while others think people should have freedom to do any activity. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays it is believed that government should illegalize hazardous activities but others argue that they must be free to do whatever they want.in this essay both views will be illustrated and I will mention my perspective. On the one hand, there are some reasons why governments shouldsttict dangerous activities. If a person do terrible activities which threatens the health of others,he should be punished by the governments. for instance,if a person drives while he is drunk,he will have an accident or run over someone. Another example of this alarming situation is when people carry guns with themselves.The guns might be abused for fighting or threatening others. On the other hand, it is argued that people must have freedom to make decisions what they want to do due to they live once and it is their lives. That is why they have right to try everything whether it is troubling or not. From my standpoint, governments should inhibit hazardous activities as people not only hurt others, but also they are found guilty. Besides they will be punished by the governments so they go to prisons. In conclusion, living in society forces people to obey the rules because it affects not only their own lives, but also others'lives. consequently, governments should legislate rules which people live in suitable situations.