Medical science has greatly lengthened the average lifespan of most people. Some think this is a positive development while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this contemporary era, science changes every stage of life as it expands the growth of mankind and gives more opportunities to them. As in the medical line scientific research evolved a significant approach to human life expectancy. While, others opposed the statement. I believe that it is a beneficial development in past few years to maintain the physics run longer. First and foremost, advance in technology changes the medical sector the most. Thus, their is every solution of any particular disease which is a economic development for the nations. Although, individual can live a better life with in crucial condition. In addition, the major diseases like cancer, aids and other dangerous diseases which is harmful for humans that balanced with the medicinal health. For, example, as it is considered that life expectancy will be 120 years of humans with the help of medical treatment. Therefore, it is a positive aspects for young generation to maintain their health more powerful than the past generations for their well being. On the other hand, there are some negative aspects of increased lifespan. Firstly, it is difficult for government to provide medicines for every old age. Due to vast number of old population need a more treatment and care taking from nurses so this problem have a potential drawbacks for government. For, instance, authority focus more on adults health rather than young individual. As result, new generation struggles more with wide pollution of society along with some unrelevent diseases. In conclusion,medical science gives a long wing to the life expectancy which is beneficial for society old ages live more safely, securely and significantly. However, there are some drawbacks for young society to manage a pollution of density.