Films and computer games containing violence are popular. Some people say they have negative effect on society and should be banned. Others say they are just harmless relaxation. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In the era of digitalization, movies and video games are very popular.Nowadays,most movies and machine games which contain killing are in demand.It is often argued by a few individuals that online games and videos which are based on fighting scenes should be forbidden. However, groups of people think that videos and mobile games are sources of entertainment. This essay will explore both sides' perspectives before reaching to logical opinion. On the one hand,it has widely accepted that computer gaming and video tapes with some scenes of killing humans are leaving negative impacts on society. Furthermore,the proponents of this approach assert that such types of graphic clips are provoking the level of intolerance in the community. As a result, it has been observed that in the last few, decades the incidents of murder are increasing day by day.The main reason behind this the aggression of youth is learned through such types of movies and games. For example,nowadays,a mobile game name PUBG is extremely famous among children.The tasks in this game given to players are consisted of killing humans.Because of such,features youth are being more addicted to this game. Moreover, when we come to movies which contain some aggressive actions done by the villain of films.people tend to copy the action of their dearest characters in movies. On the other hand, few think that this is for enjoyment and relaxation.They support their claim with the argument that it is true most people feel relaxed when they win a game or watch any of their favourite movies.In,addition it totally depends on the person,s choice whether he wants to play a puzzle game or a violent contained game,and the same case is with cinema. For instance,to recapitulate the above-mentioned example in paragraph two.A person who plays PUBG for amusement and wins some golden badges in that game may result in to help to mitigate his stress level. To conclude, I am of the opinion that the outcomes of such movies and games are more detrimental in comparison to their advantages and such kinds of games and movies should be banned.