it is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not. however, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician

It is often argued that some public have special abilities in a particular field such as sport or music, whilst others disagree and think any individual can be reached considerable success as an athlete or artist. In my point of view, everyone can achieve his goal by hardworking but I strongly believe that some indivisuals have higher talent and ability in a particular field. The following essay contains my justifications to support my point of view. In this ever-changing world, many people are known as successful athletes or artists and they follow a strict daily routine and have a special brain structure and unique ability who helps them be the diligent character, on the one,hand mentioned people prove themselves by practising every single day, In fact in addition to having passion in their career they try hard every day and are a very successful person in their jobs. For example my cousin is very professional in kickboxing and I see his everyday practice to be a very strong person among his classmates. On the other hand, there are some other people who gain mastery through hard work while they haven’t any special talent and just follow their principals or rules in their career. In fact that is a very significant option for them to study at a good university or company because if they could not select the proper ones, they couldn’t achieve any special goal in their life. For example I am an ordinary person which should work in a very special society and if not, I can’t be a very useful person in that career or job. In conclusion, following a strict daily routine can help everyone gain mastery but we should believe that some people have a high level of talent that leads to very special happenings in the whole world.