In many countries,paying for things using mobile phone

These days a lot of people around the world tend to pay by using their cell phones.There are many benefits of paying by using mobile applications, People find that paying by their cellphones saves time for them, On the other hand phones can be a target for thieves. Currently, People believe that paying by using their phones very useful since it saves time for them,With the development of technology people depend on doing a lot of things using their phones including paying with it due to the fact that it's more convenient because it can be done with just a click.Paying with mobile apps have many negative consequences such as making people to be less patient thus they would not be able to wait every five minutes and that could affect the next generation. Mobile phones could be a target for thieves to steal it.Paying by using smartphones can be a major issue for people, Phones could be targeted by thieves since it's much easier to hack it.The crime rate might be increased in the future due to thieves stealing people's mobile phones. I believe that the advantages outweigh the disadvantages since it's more convenient for people to pay faster. In conclusion,Paying by using mobile apps since it's more convenient for people on the other hand, phones could be a target for thieves.I believe that the advantages of paying using mobile apps exceed the disadvantages due to it's useful use. One great suggestion would be that people should pay by using their phones while hiding their information